Sunday May 05, 2019
It's time to cast your vote for the final time in the search for the 20th Anniversary Rebels Roll of Honour.

Just one season to consider this time around - 2018 - our final season in the SGB Premiership and one that brought our first ever top flight piece of silverware, the Knockout Cup and came so very close to making it in to the play-offs!.

The Poll opens today (Sunday) for you to vote for your favourite rider from 2018 and will remain open until midnight on Saturday 11th May 2019. The rider who casts the highest number of votes will be eligible for the ROLL OF HONOUR and will be recognised on a wall plate/plaque which will permanently be displayed in the club house towards the end of this Anniversary season.

Voting can be made via the club's Twitter or Facebook accounts or alternatively via email to and testimonials for the riders' voted are more than welcome.

In the event that a rider is voted the most popular in more than one season he will be awarded it for the year in which he polled the highest vote and the next popular rider will then qualify from the other year(s), provided that rider has not also won another season, in which case the next highest rider will receive the vote and so on. In the event of a tie team manager Garry May will have the casting vote in deciding which year that rider will represent.
It is for this reason alone that the results from some of the previous polls have not yet been announced, but we can announce that Steve Bishop, Glenn Cunningham, Jordan Frampton, Paul Fry, Cory Gathercole, Christian Hefenbrock, Mario Jirout, Emil Kramer, Mark Phillips, Simon Phillips, James Wright and Magnus Zetterstrom have secured their places in the ROLL OF HONOUR.

Jason Doyle
Jack Holder
Richard Lawson
Jake Allen
Bradley Wilson-Dean
Nico Covatti
Aaron Summers
Charles Wright
Jonas Jeppesen
Claus Vissing

Share This:   Facebook Twitter